Skip to main content


  • Memorial Cup

    The Memorial Cup (Coupe Memorial in French) is a junior ice hockey club championship trophy awarded annually to the Canadian Hockey League (CHL) champion. It is awarded following a four-team,...

    view more

  • Stanley Cup

    National Hockey League Stanley Cup

    Stanley Cup The Stanley Cup (French: La Coupe Stanley) is the championship trophy awarded annually to the National Hockey League (NHL) playoff winner. It is the...

    view more

  • US - Silver Slugger Award

    The Silver Slugger Award is a prestigious accolade in Major League Baseball (MLB), recognizing the top offensive players at each position in both the American League and National League....

    view more

  • Silver Star

    The Silver Star is a prestigious military decoration awarded to individuals who have displayed exceptional valor and bravery in the face of enemy combat. Established during World War I, it ranks...

    view more

Last Updated on: 2020-07-23